0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > General & literary fiction > Modern fiction

Buy Now

Goodbye for Now (Paperback) Loot Price: R156
Discovery Miles 1 560
You Save: R39 (20%)
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Goodbye for Now (Paperback)

Laurie Frankel

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R195 Loot Price R156 Discovery Miles 1 560 You Save R39 (20%)

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

A poignant, heart-warming novel of love, loss and the possibility of keeping the past alive in a wholly unexpected way for fans of ONE DAY, WHEN GOD WAS A RABBIT and THE NOTEBOOK. Imagine a world in which you never have to say goodbye. A world in which you can talk to your loved ones after they've gone - About the trivial things you used to share About the things you wish you'd said while you still had the chance About how hard it is to adjust to life without them. When Sam Elling invents a computer programme that enables his girlfriend Meredith to do just this, nothing can prepare them for the success and the complications that follow. For every person who wants to say goodbye, there is someone else who can't let go. And when tragedy strikes, they have to find out whether goodbye has to be for ever. Or whether love can take on a life of its own...

General

Imprint: Headline Review
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: September 2012
First published: August 2012
Authors: Laurie Frankel
Dimensions: 234 x 152 x 25mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - Trade
Pages: 339
ISBN-13: 978-0-7553-9281-0
Categories: Books > Fiction > General & literary fiction > Modern fiction
LSN: 0-7553-9281-7
Barcode: 9780755392810

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners