Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Afrikaans

Not currently available

Leonore Veenemans - Ons Eie Nagtegaal (CD) Loot Price: R40
Discovery Miles 400

Leonore Veenemans - Ons Eie Nagtegaal (CD)

Leonore Veenemans

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R40 Discovery Miles 400

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Gallo
Country of origin: South Africa
Release date: 1999
Performers: Leonore Veenemans
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Afrikaans
Music > Easy listening
Barcode: 6001208802933

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Die Liefde In Jou Hart
2 Liefdesdrome
3 Sing Van My En Jou
4 Melodie Van Liefde
5 Bly By My
6 Die Blonde Matroos
7 A) Aandblom / B) Lief Ou Hartbeeshuise
8 Dis Verby
9 Liefste Madelein
10 O My Pappa
11 Schenkt Man Sich Rosen In Tirol
12 My Huweliksdag
13 My Soetlief
14 Wat Is Liefde
15 Kom Met My Saam In Die Maanlig
16 Kleine Nagtegaal
17 Goud En Silwer Wals
18 Song Of Love ( & Ge Korsten)
19 Erens Op Die Grens
20 I'll Walk Alone
21 Kom Ons Kyk Terug
22 Een Enkel Roos
23 I Can Give You The Starlight
24 As Die Lente Kom
25 Die Eindlose See
26 I Talk To The Trees
27 Groen Is Die Heide

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!