Your cart

Your cart is empty

Movies & TV > Adventure

Not currently available

Star Wars: Episodes 1-6 - The Phantom Menace / Attack Of The Clones / Revenge Of The Sith / A New Hope / The Empire Strikes Back / Return Of The Jedi (Blu-ray disc, Boxed set) Loot Price: R658
Discovery Miles 6 580
You Save: R541 (45%)

Share your images

Star Wars: Episodes 1-6 - The Phantom Menace / Attack Of The Clones / Revenge Of The Sith / A New Hope / The Empire Strikes Back / Return Of The Jedi (Blu-ray disc, Boxed set)

Mark Hamill, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Hayden Christensen, Natalie Portman, Ewan McGregor, Samuel L. Jackson

 (5 ratings, sign in to rate)
List price R1,199 Loot Price R658 Discovery Miles 6 580 | Repayment Terms: R61 pm x 12* You Save R541 (45%)

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

Episode 1: The Phantom Menace
Anakin Skywalker, a boy with special powers, is unaware that the journey he is beginning will transform him into the evil Darth Vader. Obi-Wan Kenobi, is a determined young apprentice and Palpatine, well know as the evil Emperor, is an ambitious Senator in the Galactic Republic. It is a time when the Jedi Knights are the guardians of Peace in a turbulent galaxy and a young Queen fights to save her people. In the shadows lurks an evil force waiting for the right moment to strike.

Episode 2: Attack Of The Clones
Anakin Skywalker has grown into an accomplished Jedi apprentice, and he faces his most difficult challenge yet as he must choose between his Jedi duty and forbidden love. Relive the adventure the way it was meant to be seen in spectacular digital clarity, including the climatic Clone War battle and Jedi Master Yoda in the ultimate lightsaber duel. Discover how Episode II unlocks the secrets of the entire Star Wars saga...

Episode 3: Revenge Of The Sith
Torn between loyalty to his mentor, Obi-Wan Kenobi, and the seductive powers of the Sith, Anakin Skywalker ultimately turns his back on the Jedi, thus completing his journey to the dark side and his transformation into Darth Vader. Experience the breathtaking scope of the final chapter in spectacular digital clarity and relive all the epic battles including the final climactic lightsaber duel between Anakin and Obi-Wan.

Episode 4: A New Hope
Nearly two decades after the rise of the Empire, young farmer Luke Skywalker meets Obi-Wan Kenobi, who has lived for years in seclusion on the desert planet of Tatooine. Obi-Wan begins Luke’s Jedi training, telling him of the Rebels’ battle against the Empire and the power known as the Force. Soon Luke, Obi-Wan, and a charismatic mercenary named Han Solo and his Wookiee sidekick Chewbacca, join forces to rescue Princess Leia from the Empire’s massive warship, the Death Star, controlled by Darth Vader.

Episode 5: The Empire Strikes Back
It is a dark time for the Rebellion. After a devastating attack on their ice base on the frozen planet of Hoth, the Rebels are scattered by Imperial pursuit. Luke Skywalker seeks out the mysterious Jedi Master Yoda in the swamps of Dagobah, while Han Solo and Princess Leia outrun the Imperial fleet to the beautiful Cloud City of Bespin. In an attempt to convert Luke to the dark side, the evil Darth Vader lures young Skywalker into a trap. In the midst of a fierce lightsaber duel with the Sith Lord, Luke faces a terrible truth about the Skywalker legacy.

Episode 6: Return Of The Jedi
In the spectacular final chapter of the Star Wars saga, Luke Skywalker and Princess Leia must travel to Tatooine to free Han Solo by infiltrating the wretched stronghold of Jabba the Hutt, the galaxy's most loathsome gangster. Reunited, the Rebels team up with tribes of Ewoks to combat the Imperial forces on the forest moon of Endor. Meanwhile the Emperor and Darth Vader conspire to turn Luke to the dark side, and young Skywalker is determined to rekindle the spirit of the Jedi within his father.

This nine-disc collection brings the wonder of the entire saga direct to your living room, where you can revisit all of your favourite Star Wars moments in gorgeous high definition and with pristine 6.1 DTS Surround Sound. Dive deeper into the universe with an unprecedented 40+ hours of special features, highlighted by never-before-seen content sourced from the Lucasfilm archives.

The comprehensive collection also features numerous deleted, extended and alternate scenes, new documentaries and a cross-section of the countless Star Wars spoofs that have appeared in pop culture over the past three decades.

Marking the first time ever that the full Saga is available in one complete collection, this Blu-ray box set also features a coveted peek into the making of the Saga with vintage documentaries, audio commentaries, behind-the-scenes moments, interviews, prop and costume turnarounds, retrospectives and more.


Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment
Release date: November 2015
Actors: Mark Hamill • Harrison Ford • Carrie Fisher • Hayden Christensen • Natalie Portman • Ewan McGregor • Samuel L. Jackson
Dimensions: 173 x 137 x 27mm (L x W x T)
Format: Blu-ray disc
Disks: 9
Running time: 12 hours, 52 minutes
Region encoding: Region B. This Blu-ray disk will play in all South African Blu-ray players.
Audio format: Dolby Digital 5.1 / DTS  Dolby Digital 5.1 / DTS
Age restriction: 10 PG
Categories: Movies & TV > Adventure
Movies & TV > Science Fiction
Barcode: 6009700315210

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

  • Audio Commentary for Each Movie with George Lucas and Crew
  • Never-Before-Released Audio Commentary for Each Movie from Archival Interviews with Cast and Crew


  • 45 Deleted/Extended Scenes
  • Cast & Crew Interviews
  • Props, Maquette and Costume Turnarounds
  • Matte Paintings and Concept Art


  • The Making of Star Wars (1977)
  • The Empire Strikes Back: SPFX (1980)
  • Classic Creatures: Return of the Jedi (1983)
  • Anatomy of a Dewback (1997)
  • Star Warriors (2007)
  • Star Wars Tech (2007)
  • A Conversation with the Masters: The Empire Strikes Back 30 Years Later (2010)
  • PLUS over 90 Minutes of Star Wars Spoofs!

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!