0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery > Historical mysteries

Buy Now

House of the Hanged (Paperback) Loot Price: R167
Discovery Miles 1 670
You Save: R70 (30%)
House of the Hanged (Paperback): Mark Mills

Share your images

House of the Hanged (Paperback)

Mark Mills

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R237 Loot Price R167 Discovery Miles 1 670 You Save R70 (30%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 12 working days

From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: a riveting tale of passion and murder set on the French Riviera in the 1930s for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld France, 1935: At the poor man's end of the Riviera sits Le Rayol, a haven for artists, expatriates and refugees. Here, a world away from the rumblings of a continent heading towards war, Tom Nash has rebuilt his life after a turbulent career in the Secret Intelligence Service. His past, though, is less willing to leave him behind. When a midnight intruder tries to kill him, Tom knows it is just a matter of time before another assassination attempt is made. Gathered at Le Rayol for the summer months are all those he holds most dear, including his beloved goddaughter Lucy. Reluctantly, Tom comes to believe that one of them must have betrayed him. If he is to live, Tom must draw his enemy out, but at what cost to himself and the people he loves...?

General

Imprint: HarperCollinsPublishers
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: July 2011
First published: July 2011
Authors: Mark Mills
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 26mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - B-format
Pages: 423
ISBN-13: 978-0-00-727691-2
Categories: Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery > Historical mysteries
Promotions
LSN: 0-00-727691-5
Barcode: 9780007276912

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners