Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Horror & ghost stories

Not currently available

Vampire's Violin (Electronic book text)
Vampire's Violin (Electronic book text): Michael Romkey

Vampire's Violin (Electronic book text)

Michael Romkey

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We don't currently have any sources for this product. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

Listen to its haunting, angelic sound
After centuries of life, the Vampire has just two passions left: blood and music. The blood of innocents is plentiful and easily attained--it is his other passion that torments him. Many years ago he owned and lost a violin that sang with the voice of the angels. Now this unearthly monster will do anything to press the instrument once more against his neck.
As it summons a hellish creature of the night
Maggie O'Hara was a talented if unremarkable violinist--until the day her grandfather gives her a violin he had brought home from World War II. For fifty years the magnificent instrument sat untouched in an attic, but from the moment Maggie hits the first note, her playing is transformed. With this remarkable violin in her possession, all of her dreams are eerily becoming reality. But she has no way of knowing that a nightwalker is tracking her down--and that he has every intention of taking back, through bloodlust and terror, what is rightfully his. . . .


Imprint: Ballantine Books
Country of origin: United States
Release date: April 2003
Authors: Michael Romkey
Format: Electronic book text
ISBN-13: 978-0-345-45207-8
Categories: Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Horror & ghost stories
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery > General
LSN: 0-345-45207-0
Barcode: 9780345452078

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!