0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Adventure stories > Crime & mystery

Buy Now

Nancy Drew: The Curse (Paperback, Movie Tie-In) Loot Price: R199
Discovery Miles 1 990
You Save: R91 (31%)
Nancy Drew: The Curse (Paperback, Movie Tie-In): Micol Ostow

Nancy Drew: The Curse (Paperback, Movie Tie-In)

Micol Ostow; Created by Carolyn Keene

 (sign in to rate)
List price R290 Loot Price R199 Discovery Miles 1 990 You Save R91 (31%)

Bookmark and Share

To be released on 30 November 2020. You can pre-order this product. We should be able to ship between Monday, 7 Dec 2020 and Monday, 14 Dec 2020.

Based on the TV series Nancy Drew, the most-watched new show on the CW!

In this prequel novel, the beloved teen sleuth investigates a sinister, once-dormant curse that may be threatening her town once more. This is Nancy Drew for today, perfect for fans of Riverdale, The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, and Stranger Things!

A curse is just a mystery dressed up in a sharp, stern warning.

And everyone knows that I love a mystery.

Nancy Drew isn't one for ghost stories. So when the annual Horseshoe Bay Naming Day celebration is threatened by eerie warnings of an old curse, Nancy is sure someone--someone human--is behind them. And no way is she letting this person stand in the way of her best friend, Daisy, finally getting her day in the spotlight as the lead in the much-anticipated Naming Day reenactment.

But as Nancy begins investigating, the so-called marks of the curse become bolder...and more sinister. A vandalized locker and ominous notes are one thing, but soon enough lives--including Nancy's own--are at stake. Though the dreams and eerie visions plaguing Nancy are certainly just products of her own mind...right?

All old towns have their traditions and histories, but as Nancy will soon discover, they don't always tell the whole story.

General

Imprint: Simon Pulse
Country of origin: United States
Release date: 30 November 2020
Authors: Micol Ostow
Creators: Carolyn Keene
Dimensions: 210 x 140 x 18mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - Trade
Pages: 272
Edition: Movie Tie-In
ISBN-13: 978-1-5344-7075-0
Categories: Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Teenage romance
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Adventure stories > Crime & mystery
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Adventure Stories > Crime & Mystery
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Teenage Romance
LSN: 1-5344-7075-1
Barcode: 9781534470750

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners