0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery

Buy Now

Leave No Trace - Better to disappear when you have so much to hide (Paperback) Loot Price: R333
Discovery Miles 3 330
You Save: R64 (16%)
Leave No Trace - Better to disappear when you have so much to hide (Paperback): Mindy Mejia

Leave No Trace - Better to disappear when you have so much to hide (Paperback)

Mindy Mejia

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R397 Loot Price R333 Discovery Miles 3 330 You Save R64 (16%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 10 - 20 working days

'You definitely need to pick this up' Bustle's 13 Best New Fiction Books for September A hostile wilderness is watching you. Spine-chilling thriller for fans of Jane Harper's FORCE OF NATURE and Will Dean's DARK PINES Ten years after a boy and his father went missing in the wilderness of Minnesota's Boundary Waters, the boy - who is no longer a boy - walks back out of the forest. He is violent and uncommunicative. The authorities take him to Congdon Mental Institution in Duluth, on the edge of mighty Lake Superior. There, language therapist Maya Stark is given the task of making a connection with this boy/man who came back from the dead. But their celebrity patient tries to escape and refuses to answer any questions about his father or the last ten years of his life. In many ways he is old far beyond his years; in others, still a child. But Maya, who was abandoned by her own mother, has secrets, too. And as she's drawn closer to this enigmatic boy, she'll risk everything to reunite him with his father who has disappeared from the known world - but at what cost to herself?

General

Imprint: Quercus Publishing
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: August 2018
First published: 2018
Authors: Mindy Mejia
Dimensions: 233 x 159 x 30mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - Trade
Pages: 352
ISBN-13: 978-1-78648-977-7
Categories: Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Adventure / thriller > General
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery > General
LSN: 1-78648-977-5
Barcode: 9781786489777

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners