0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Science fiction

Not currently available

The Forgotten Shrine (Electronic book text)
The Forgotten Shrine (Electronic book text): Monica Tesler
The Forgotten Shrine (Electronic book text): Monica Tesler

Share your images

The Forgotten Shrine (Electronic book text)

Monica Tesler

Series: Bounders, 3

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We don't currently have any sources for this product. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

The rifts within Earth Force continue to widen as Jasper and his friends head back into space for another tour of duty in this action-packed third novel in the Bounders series-perfect for fans of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds. Jasper can't wait for his sister, Addy, to finally join him at the EarthBound Academy. But as soon as they arrive at the space station, Jasper and Addy are separated when Jasper's pod is sent on a secret mission to the underwater planet of Earth Force's shady new allies, the Alkalinians. At first, Jasper and his friends are excited by the incredible virtual reality technology that the Alks use, but the kids soon realize that this technology might be masking a sinister agenda. Jasper and his friends are certain that the Alks are laying a trap for Earth Force. But with Admiral Eames blind to the danger, Jasper and his pod mates must take matters into their own hands. Will Jasper's pod disobey direct orders to uncover the Alks's true plans? And if so, will the kids be able to stop them before their treachery ripples across the entire galaxy? They need to act fast or it could mean devastation for Earth Force and death for the Bounders-including Addy.

General

Imprint: Aladdin
Country of origin: United States
Series: Bounders, 3
Release date: December 2017
Authors: Monica Tesler
Format: Electronic book text
Pages: 384
ISBN-13: 978-1-4814-4601-3
Barcode: 9781481446013
Categories: Promotions
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Adventure stories
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Adventure Stories
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Adventure stories > General
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Adventure Stories > General
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Science fiction
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Science Fiction
LSN: 1-4814-4601-0

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners