Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Arts & Architecture > Music

Not currently available

Musicophilia (Electronic book text)
Musicophilia (Electronic book text): Oliver Sacks
Musicophilia (Electronic book text): Oliver Sacks

Share your images

Musicophilia (Electronic book text)

Oliver Sacks

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We don't currently have any sources for this product. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

Oliver Sacks is the author of "Awakenings, The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat, "and many other books, for which he has received numerous awards, including the Hawthornden Prize, a Polk Award, and a Guggenheim Fellowship. He is a member of the American Academy of Arts and Letters and lives in New York City, where he is a practicing neurologist. He recently accepted a new position at Columbia University.

"From the Trade Paperback edition."


Imprint: Knopf Publishing Group
Country of origin: United States
Release date: September 2007
Authors: Oliver Sacks
Format: Electronic book text
ISBN-13: 978-5-551-69061-0
Barcode: 9785551690610
Categories: Promotions
Books > Arts & Architecture > Music
Books > Arts & Architecture > Music > General
Books > Music > General
Books > Medicine > Clinical & internal medicine > Neurology & clinical neurophysiology
Books > Social sciences > Psychology
Books > Social sciences > Psychology > General
LSN: 5-551-69061-X

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners