Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Blues

Not currently available

Ray Charles - The Singles Collection Plus (1952-1958) (CD, Imported) Loot Price: R192
Discovery Miles 1 920
Ray Charles - The Singles Collection Plus (1952-1958) (CD, Imported): Ray Charles

Ray Charles - The Singles Collection Plus (1952-1958) (CD, Imported)

Ray Charles

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R192 Discovery Miles 1 920

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Jasmine Records
Release date: July 2009
Originally released: June 2009
Performers: Ray Charles
Dimensions: 128 x 142 x 9mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Blues
LSN: X6A-050-BQ1-6
Barcode: 0604988050622

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Kissa Me Baby
2 Roll With Me Baby
3 The Midnight Hour
4 Jumpin' in the Morning
5 The Sun's Gonna Shine Again
6 Mess Around
7 Funny But I Still Love You
8 Heartbreaker
9 Feelin' Sad
10 Nobody Cares
11 Ray's Blues
12 Mr Charles' Blues
13 It Should Have Been Me
14 Sinner's Prayer
15 Losing Hand
16 Don't You Know
17 I Got a Woman
18 Come Back Baby
19 A Fool for You
20 This Little Girl of Mine
21 Blackjack
22 Greenbacks
23 Mary Ann
24 I'll Drown in My Own Tears
25 Hallelujah I Love Her So

Disk 2

1 What Would I Do Without You?
2 Lonely Avenue
3 Leave My Woman Alone
4 I Want to Know
5 Ain't That Love
6 It's Alright
7 Get On the Right Track Baby
8 I Want a Little Girl
9 Swanee River Rock
10 Talkin' About You
11 What Kind of Man Are You
12 Yes Indeed
13 I Had a Dream
14 You Be My Baby
15 My Bonnie
16 Rockhouse, Parts 1 & 2
17 (Night Time Is) the Right Time
18 Tell All the World About You
19 That's Enough
20 Tell Me How Do You Feel
21 Early in the Morning
22 A Bit of Soul
23 Hard Times
24 I Wonder Who
25 Carrying That Load

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!