Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Classic fiction

Buy Now

Roald Dahl Collection: 16 Story Collection Price: R1,099
Discovery Miles 10 990
You Save: R200 (15%)

Roald Dahl Collection: 16 Story Collection

Roald Dahl

 (sign in to rate)
List price R1,299 Price R1,099
Sold by
Readers Warehouse - Fulfilled by Loot
Discovery Miles 10 990 | Repayment Terms: R100 pm x 12* You Save R200 (15%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 10 working days

Undoubtedly the country’s best loved children’s author, Roald Dahl’s stories continue to delight, excite, shock, entertain and please generation after generation of children. Contains 16 Books:
• Matilda
• Going Solo
• The Giraffe And The Pelly And Me
• George's Marvellous Medicine
• Fantastic Mr Fox
• The Magic Finger
• Esio Trot
• Boy: Tales Of Childhood
• Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator
• The BFG
• The Witches
• The Twits
• Charlie And The Chocolate Factory
• James And The Giant Peach
• Danny The Champion Of The World
• Billy And The Minpins.


Imprint: Penguin Books
Country of origin: United States
Release date: March 2019
Authors: Roald Dahl
Dimensions: 203 x 188 x 133mm (L x W x H)
ISBN-13: 978-0-241-37729-1
Categories: Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Classic fiction
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Fantasy & magical realism
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Classic Fiction
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Fantasy & Magical Realism
LSN: 0-241-37729-3
Barcode: 9780241377291

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!