0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Romance

Buy Now

Runaway Wife (Paperback) Loot Price: R317
Discovery Miles 3 170
You Save: R51 (14%)
Runaway Wife (Paperback): Rowan Coleman

Runaway Wife (Paperback)

Rowan Coleman

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R368 Loot Price R317 Discovery Miles 3 170 You Save R51 (14%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 10 - 15 working days

Sometimes you have to have the courage to start over... A heartfelt and uplifting story perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes from the author of Sunday Times bestseller The Memory Book and Zoe Ball Book Club pick, The Summer of Impossible Things Rose Pritchard has fled her home and her abusive husband with little more than the clothes on her back - and her most precious possession, her seven year old daughter Maddie. But Rose does have one other thing left - a glimmer of hope that she can build a better life for herself and her daughter, whatever it takes...

General

Imprint: Ebury Press
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: March 2015
Authors: Rowan Coleman
Dimensions: 198 x 126 x 29mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - B-format
Pages: 480
ISBN-13: 978-0-09-195682-0
Categories: Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Romance > General
LSN: 0-09-195682-X
Barcode: 9780091956820

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners