Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Classical & Classical Crossover

Buy Now

Various Artists - Simply Sarah CD (1997) (CD) Loot Price: R351
Discovery Miles 3 510
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Various Artists - Simply Sarah CD (1997) (CD): Sarah Chang

Various Artists - Simply Sarah CD (1997) (CD)

Sarah Chang; Antonio Bazzini, Tchaikovsky, Peter I., Faur Gabriel, Dinicu, Grigoras, Prokofiev Sergei, Paganini, Niccol?, Mendelssohn Felix, Brahms Johannes, Gluck, Christoph W., …

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R351 Discovery Miles 3 510

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Emd/emi Classics
Country of origin: United States
Release date: March 1997
Originally released: March 1997
Authors: Sarah Chang
Composers: Antonio Bazzini • Tchaikovsky, Peter I. • Faur Gabriel • Dinicu, Grigoras • Prokofiev Sergei • Paganini, Niccol? • Mendelssohn Felix • Brahms Johannes • Gluck, Christoph W. • Kroll, William • Sibelius, Jean • Sarasate Pablo de
Performers: Abramovic, Charles,Chang, Sarah,Chang, Sarah [Violin]
Dimensions: 124 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Classical & Classical Crossover
LSN: XC4-VVP-E32-7
Barcode: 0724355616128

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 La Ronde des Lutins, scherzo fantastique for violin & piano, Op. 25
2 Cantabile, for violin & piano (or guitar) in D major, (MS 109)
3 Introduction and Tarantella, for violin & orchestra, Op. 43
4 Valse-scherzo, for violin & orchestra (or violin & piano) in C major, Op. 34
5 Berceuse, for violin & piano (or orchestra) in D major, Op. 16
6 Hora Staccato for violin & piano (or orchestra)
7 Romeo and Juliet, Suite No. 1 for orchestra, Op. 64 bis: Masks
8 Sonata for violin & guitar in E minor, Op. 3/6, MS 27/6
9 Auf Flgeln des Gesanges (On Wings of Song), song for voice & piano, Op. 34/2
10 Scherzo for violin & piano in C minor (third movement of "F-A-E Sonata"), WoO posth. 2
11 Dance of the Blessed Spirits (Melody), arrangement (from "Orfeo ed Euridice")
12 Banjo and Fiddle, for violin & piano
13 Belshazzar's Feast (Belsazars g?stabud), suite for orchestra (or piano), Op. 51: Nocturne - Arr. for
14 Playera y zapateado, for violin & piano, Op. 23: Zapateado (Spanish Dance), Op.23

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!