0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Children's & Educational > Life skills & personal awareness, general studies > Personal awareness: family, relationship & social issues

Buy Now

Just Jaime (Paperback) Loot Price: R221
Discovery Miles 2 210
You Save: R40 (15%)
Just Jaime (Paperback): Terri Libenson

Just Jaime (Paperback)

Terri Libenson; Illustrated by Terri Libenson

Series: Emmie & Friends

 (sign in to rate)
List price R261 Loot Price R221 Discovery Miles 2 210 You Save R40 (15%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days

Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of graphic novel favorites Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy. Friends. Frenemies. Middle school... The last day of seventh grade has Jaime and Maya wondering who their real friends are. Jaime knows something is off with her friend group. They've started to exclude her and make fun of the way she dresses and the things she likes. At least she can count on her BFF, Maya, to have her back . . . right? Maya feels more and more annoyed with Jaime, who seems babyish compared to the other girls in their popular group. It's like she has nothing in common with Jai anymore. Are their days as BFFs numbered . . . ? Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm. Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Becoming Brianna!

General

Imprint: Balzer and Bray
Country of origin: United States
Series: Emmie & Friends
Release date: July 2020
Authors: Terri Libenson
Illustrators: Terri Libenson
Dimensions: 203 x 140 x 20mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback
Pages: 256
ISBN-13: 978-0-06-285106-2
Categories: Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Short stories & other fiction > Comic strip fiction / graphic novels
Books > Children's & Educational > Life skills & personal awareness, general studies > Personal awareness: family, relationship & social issues > General
Books > Children's & Educational > Life skills & personal awareness, general studies > Personal issues > Self-awareness & self-esteem
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Short Stories & Other Fiction > Comic Strip Fiction / Graphic Novels
LSN: 0-06-285106-3
Barcode: 9780062851062

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners