The Knight With the Blazing Bottom (Paperback)


The second book in the fabulously funny - and hugely farty - A Very Fiery Fairy Tale series. Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur that Pooped. Sir Wayne and Dragon are back! And on yet another adventure to get Dragon's flame round the right way... Luckily Wayne knows JUST what to do BUT! Is doing everything in reverse ALL day long really a good idea? And when the start to dress as each other, swapping EVERYTHING round, what on earth might happen?! Our story begins with a knight on the town, Sir Wayne seemed happy, but Dragon was down. "It's just so unfair," he said to his friend. "Each time I breathe fire it comes out the wrong end!" A hilariously anarchic picture book, with a truly explosive ending! From the hugely exciting new picture book talent, Beach. Look out for The Dragon with the Blazing Bottom - out now!

R144
List Price R180
Save R36 20%
Discovery Miles1440
Delivery AdviceShips in 5 - 10 working days


Toggle WishListAdd to wish list
Review this Item

Product Description

The second book in the fabulously funny - and hugely farty - A Very Fiery Fairy Tale series. Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur that Pooped. Sir Wayne and Dragon are back! And on yet another adventure to get Dragon's flame round the right way... Luckily Wayne knows JUST what to do BUT! Is doing everything in reverse ALL day long really a good idea? And when the start to dress as each other, swapping EVERYTHING round, what on earth might happen?! Our story begins with a knight on the town, Sir Wayne seemed happy, but Dragon was down. "It's just so unfair," he said to his friend. "Each time I breathe fire it comes out the wrong end!" A hilariously anarchic picture book, with a truly explosive ending! From the hugely exciting new picture book talent, Beach. Look out for The Dragon with the Blazing Bottom - out now!

Customer Reviews

No reviews or ratings yet - be the first to create one!

Product Details

General

Imprint

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Country of origin

United Kingdom

Series

A Very Fiery Fairy Tale, 2

Release date

July 2022

Availability

Expected to ship within 5 - 10 working days

Authors

Dimensions

260 x 260mm (L x W)

Format

Paperback - Picture book

Pages

32

ISBN-13

978-1-4711-9725-3

Barcode

9781471197253

Categories

LSN

1-4711-9725-5



Trending In Books