The Secrets Of Bridgewater Bay (Paperback)


Two women set sail for Australia, bound by a terrible truth. But only one will make it off the ship.

The Secrets of Bridgewater Bay is a darkly gripping dual-time novel, with a wealth of twists, turns and secrets, and an absolute book club treat, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Rachel Rhys and Hannah Richell.


R284
List Price R355
Save R71 20%
Discovery Miles2840
Delivery AdviceShips in 5 - 10 working days


Toggle WishListAdd to wish list
Review this Item

Product Description

Two women set sail for Australia, bound by a terrible truth. But only one will make it off the ship.

The Secrets of Bridgewater Bay is a darkly gripping dual-time novel, with a wealth of twists, turns and secrets, and an absolute book club treat, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Rachel Rhys and Hannah Richell.

Customer Reviews

No reviews or ratings yet - be the first to create one!

Product Details

General

Imprint

Headline Review

Country of origin

United Kingdom

Release date

2022

Availability

Expected to ship within 5 - 10 working days

Authors

Dimensions

234 x 153 x 30mm (L x W x T)

Format

Paperback - Trade

Pages

400

ISBN-13

978-1-4722-7914-9

Barcode

9781472279149

Categories

LSN

1-4722-7914-X



Trending In Books