Under Ground (Paperback, Main Market Ed.)


THEY THOUGHT THEY WERE SAFE . . . The Sanctum is a luxurious, self-sustaining survival condominium situated underground. It's a plush bolt-hole for the rich and paranoid - a place where they can wait out the apocalypse in style. When a devastating super-flu virus hits, several families race to reach The Sanctum. All have their own motivations for entering. All are hiding secrets. But when the door locks and someone dies, they realize the greatest threat to their survival may not be above ground - it may already be inside . . . Under Ground is a page-turning locked-room mystery from the combined talents of Sarah Lotz and Louis Greenberg, writing as S. L. Grey. It is perfect for fans of Under the Dome by Stephen King and films such as The Hole and The Descent (with a pinch of And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie).

R154
List Price R195
Save R41 21%
Discovery Miles1540
Delivery AdviceShips in 5 - 7 working days


Toggle WishListAdd to wish list
Review this Item

Product Description

THEY THOUGHT THEY WERE SAFE . . . The Sanctum is a luxurious, self-sustaining survival condominium situated underground. It's a plush bolt-hole for the rich and paranoid - a place where they can wait out the apocalypse in style. When a devastating super-flu virus hits, several families race to reach The Sanctum. All have their own motivations for entering. All are hiding secrets. But when the door locks and someone dies, they realize the greatest threat to their survival may not be above ground - it may already be inside . . . Under Ground is a page-turning locked-room mystery from the combined talents of Sarah Lotz and Louis Greenberg, writing as S. L. Grey. It is perfect for fans of Under the Dome by Stephen King and films such as The Hole and The Descent (with a pinch of And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie).

Customer Reviews

Average Rating  (1 Customer)

Product Details

General

Imprint

Pan Books

Country of origin

United Kingdom

Release date

February 2016

Availability

Expected to ship within 5 - 7 working days

Authors

Dimensions

197 x 130 x 22mm (L x W x T)

Format

Paperback - B-format

Pages

352

Edition

Main Market Ed.

ISBN-13

978-1-4472-6645-7

Barcode

9781447266457

Categories

LSN

1-4472-6645-5



Trending In Books