Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Afrikaans

Not currently available

20 Immergroen Treffers - Vol.2 (CD) Loot Price: R34
Discovery Miles 340
20 Immergroen Treffers - Vol.2 (CD): Various Artists

20 Immergroen Treffers - Vol.2 (CD)

Various Artists

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R34 Discovery Miles 340

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Select Musiek
Country of origin: South Africa
Release date: April 2005
Performers: Various Artists
Dimensions: 125 x 140mm (L x W)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Afrikaans > Kompilasies
LSN: X3K-4T5-9FH-3
Barcode: 6005298018274

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Stuur Groete Aan Mannetjies Roux
2 A Bunch Of Thyme
3 A Winter's Tale
4 I Don't Believe In If Anymore
5 Ballade Vir 'n Enkeling (Herroep)
6 Nicolene
7 Massachusetts
8 Tribute To Elvis - Can't Help Falling In Love / Love Me Tender / Crying In The Chapel
9 My Broken Souvenirs
10 Woman, Beautiful Woman
11 Sproeitjies
12 The Wind Beneath My Wings
13 Where Have All The Flowers Gone
14 Ballade Pour Adeline
15 You Raise Me Up
16 Yesterday's Hero
17 Making Your Mind Up
18 Total Eclipse Of My Heart
19 Feestyd Se Wysie
20 Mooi Griekeland

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!