Your cart

Your cart is empty

DVD > Afrikaans

Not currently available

Dj Ossewa (DVD) Loot Price: R46
Discovery Miles 460

Dj Ossewa (DVD)

Various Artists

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R46 Discovery Miles 460

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.



Studio: Hoezit Musiek
Country of origin: South Africa
Release date: November 2006
Performers: Various Artists
Dimensions: 192 x 137 x 15mm (L x W x T)
Format: DVD
Audio format: Dolby Digital 5.1  Dolby Digital 5.1
Categories: DVD > Afrikaans
LSN: X0U-4T5-9FH-7
Barcode: 6005298021120

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Waar's Die Hoender Intro
2 Raapie Se Afrikaanse Gedig
3 Sokkiejol
4 Ons Het Die Gees
5 Met Eish
6 Jy's Weer Gesuip (Praat)
7 Jy's Weer Gesuip
8 Perdfris Medley
9 Raapie Se Engelse Gedig
10 Bosveldbar (Praat)
11 Bosveldbar
12 Vrystaat Mambo
13 Bosveldbar (Prat)
14 Hasie (Praat)
15 Sal Jy?
16 Honderd Bewonderd
17 Lekker Ding (Praat)
18 Lekker Ding
19 Gans Dans (Praat)
20 Gans Dans
21 Hello Bokkie (Praat)
22 Hello Bokkie
23 Wie Is Ons (Praat)
24 Stadig
25 Daar Kom 'n Medley (Praat)
26 Daar Kom 'n Medley
27 Plaasdorp
28 Willemina Se Konsertina
29 Nie Alles In Die Vrystaat Is Plat Nie
  • Musiek Videos
  • TV Verskynings
  • Advertensies

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!