Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > R&B / Soul

Buy Now

Empire - Season 1: Original Soundtrack (CD) Loot Price: R69
Discovery Miles 690
You Save: R90 (57%)

Share your images

Empire - Season 1: Original Soundtrack (CD)

Various Artists

 (2 ratings, sign in to rate)
List price R159 Loot Price R69 Discovery Miles 690 You Save R90 (57%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected dispatch within 4 - 8 working days

On the breakout success of the FOX hit show Empire, Columbia Records is proud to release the music from the show.

Empire is the sexy and powerful drama about the head of a music empire whose three sons and ex-wife all battle for his throne. The show stars Terrence Howard, Taraji P. Henson, newcomers Bryshere Grey, and Jussie Smollett. Timbaland serves as music supervisor and each episode features new original music.


Label: Columbia
Release date: May 2015
Performers: Various Artists
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Soundtracks
Music > R&B / Soul
Music > Rap / Hip hop

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Good Enough (feat. Jussie Smollett)
2 Nothing To Lose (feat. Jussie Smollett)
3 Whatever Makes You Happy (feat. Jennifer Hudson and Juicy J)
4 What Is Love (feat. V. Bozeman)
5 No Apologies (feat. Jussie Smollett, Yazz)
6 Keep It Movin' (feat. Serayah McNeill and Yazz)
7 Walk Out On Me (feat. Courtney Love)
8 Conqueror (feat. Estelle and Jussie Smollett)
9 Remember The Music (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
10 Shake Down (feat. Mary J. Blige and Terrence Howard)
11 Power Of The Empire (feat. Yazz)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners