0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Browse All departments
  • All departments
Price
  • R100 - R250 (1)
  • -
Status
Brand

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 matches in All departments

Charlie Changes Into a Chicken (Paperback): Sam Copeland Charlie Changes Into a Chicken (Paperback)
Sam Copeland; Illustrated by Sarah Horne 1
R165 R132 Discovery Miles 1 320 Save R33 (20%) Ships in 5 - 10 working days

The first book in a hilarious new series perfect for fans of David Walliams, Kid Normal and Tom Gates.

Charlie Macguffin tries to be an optimist, but in reality he's a bit of a worrier.

Some of the things Charlie is worried about:

· His brother (who is in hospital)

· Their very panicked parents

· Unwanted attention from the school bully

· The fact that he's started turning into animals!

Even though every kid wants a superhero power, Charlie isn't keen on turning into a pigeon in the middle of the school play.

But what happens if he does? Will he get sent away for Science to deal with? Will his parents crack under the extra stress?

With the help of his three best friends, Charlie needs to find a way of dealing with his crazy new power - and fast!

Free Delivery
Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
You may like...
Elektra Health 8075 Electrode Hot Steam…
 (3)
R945 R540 Discovery Miles 5 400
Casio LW-200-7AV Watch with 10-Year…
R899 R765 Discovery Miles 7 650
Croxley Polythene Clear Transparent Book…
R9 Discovery Miles 90
Loot
Nadine Gordimer Paperback  (2)
R336 R269 Discovery Miles 2 690
Ultra Link Wired Gaming Mouse (Black)
R600 R299 Discovery Miles 2 990
Loot
Nadine Gordimer Paperback  (2)
R336 R269 Discovery Miles 2 690
ZA Elegant Cherry Blossom Earrings…
R439 R209 Discovery Miles 2 090
Canon CL-446XL High-Yield Ink Cartridge…
 (2)
R352 Discovery Miles 3 520
Bennett Read Hydro De-Foamer
R98 Discovery Miles 980
Oral-BŪ Vitality Precision Clean…
R549 Discovery Miles 5 490

 

Partners