0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Browse All departments
  • All departments
Price
  • R100 - R250 (1)
  • -
Status
Brand

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 matches in All departments

Tell No Lies (Paperback): Gregg Hurwitz Tell No Lies (Paperback)
Gregg Hurwitz 1
R214 Discovery Miles 2 140 Ships in 10 - 15 working days

Tell No Lies is the outstanding new thriller from Gregg Hurwitz. NO CHOICE Daniel Brasher is leaving behind his job as a probation counsellor working with hardened criminals to spend more time with his wife, now well again after serious illness. However, nothing is ever that simple . . . NO TIME When he finds a scrawled message in the post at work - 'admit what you've done or you will bleed for it. You have 'til midnite' - he is horrified but relieved to discover it's not addressed to him. Then he learns that the intended victim is already dead. NO ESCAPE More death threats signal a series of gruesome, seemingly inexplicable murders. Until a note is addressed to Daniel himself. And with the clock ticking he must discover who wants him dead. And why. Or become the next victim . . . Perfect for fans of Harlen Coben and Linwood Barclay, Tell No Lies is Gregg Hurwitz's best thriller yet, guaranteed to keep readers up all night. Praise for Gregg Hurwitz: 'Outstanding in every way' Lee Child 'Pure nail-biting stay-up-all-night suspense' Harlan Coben 'Thriller writing at its best' Tess Gerritsen 'Memorable as hell' James Patterson 'Gripping. Hurwitz knows how to write a thriller' Michael Connelly 'Simply brilliant' Anne Rice 'So fast it should come with and airbag' Linwood Barclay 'Chilling and riveting' Jonathan Kellerman 'Gregg Hurwitz deservedly takes his place at the forefront of suspense writers' David Baldacci 'A quantum leap forward in suspense' Dennis Lehane 'Exerts a vice-like grip on the reader . . . reminiscent of another American master, Harlan Coben' Crimetime Gregg Hurwitz is the internationally bestselling author of You're Next, Or She Dies, We Know and I See You. A graduate of Harvard and Oxford Universities, he lives with his family in California, where he writes screenplays, television and comics including Batman and Wolverine.

Free Delivery
Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
You may like...
Black Panther - 2D / 3D
Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, … Blu-ray disc  (1)
R260 R243 Discovery Miles 2 430
Bostik Blu Stick - Glue Stick (25g)
R33 Discovery Miles 330
Swiss Mobile QUALCOMM Micro-USB Wall…
R249 Discovery Miles 2 490
Generic Backpack (Glow In The Dark…
R399 R199 Discovery Miles 1 990
Man City S5 Ball
R201 Discovery Miles 2 010
Lucky Supa - 3 Piece Plastic Comb Set…
R25 Discovery Miles 250
Crayola Crayons (Oack of 12)(Assorted…
R50 Discovery Miles 500
Bostik Tri Stick Glue Stick (25g)
R33 Discovery Miles 330
Canon CL-441 Tri-Colour Ink Cartridge
 (1)
R418 Discovery Miles 4 180
X-Men: Apocalypse - 3D
James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, … Blu-ray disc  (5)
R249 R92 Discovery Miles 920

 

Partners