0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Browse All Departments
  • All Departments
Price
  • R100 - R250 (1)
  • -
Status
Brand

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 matches in All Departments

The Murder Game (Paperback): Carrie Doyle The Murder Game (Paperback)
Carrie Doyle
R252 R214 Discovery Miles 2 140 Save R38 (15%) View more sellers Ships in 10 - 20 working days

A murder at a boarding school is gruesome enough, but what if the murderer is your roommate? Perfect for fans of A Study in Charlotte comes a gripping prep school novel filled with dark mystery and suspense.

What if your best friend and roommate killed a teacher at your prep school? Or what if he didn't do it, but he's being framed, and you're the only person who can save him? What if you aren't sure which it is?

Luke Chase didn't mean to get caught up solving the mystery of Mrs. Heckler's murder. He just wanted to meet up with the new British girl at their boarding school, and if that meant sneaking out to the woods after hours, then so be it.

Little did he know someone would end up dead right next to their rendezvous spot, and his best friend and roommate Oscar Weymouth would go down for it. With suspects aplenty and a past that's anything but innocent, Luke Chase calls on his famous survival skills to solve the mystery and find the true killer.

Free Delivery
Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
You may like...
Joseph Joseph Index Mini (Graphite)
R618 Discovery Miles 6 180
Lounge Tiered Dress (Black)
R194 Discovery Miles 1 940
Loot
Nadine Gordimer Paperback  (2)
R335 R286 Discovery Miles 2 860
King Kong Leather Ladies Laptop Bag…
R3,349 R2,479 Discovery Miles 24 790
Loot
Nadine Gordimer Paperback  (2)
R335 R286 Discovery Miles 2 860
Bantex Medium Weight PP Quotation Folder…
R12 Discovery Miles 120
I Am A Man - A Memoir
Jerry Mofokeng wa Makhetha Paperback R250 R189 Discovery Miles 1 890
Spectra S1 Double Rechargeable Breast…
 (34)
R3,899 R3,299 Discovery Miles 32 990
Aerolatte Cappuccino Art Stencils (Set…
R110 R95 Discovery Miles 950
NanoTech BTN002-L Washable Face Mask…
R380 R345 Discovery Miles 3 450

 

Partners