0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Browse All Departments
  • All Departments
Price
  • R100 - R250 (1)
  • -
Status
Brand

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 matches in All Departments

Skyborn (Paperback): Sinead O'Hart Skyborn (Paperback)
Sinead O'Hart
R170 R136 Discovery Miles 1 360 Save R34 (20%) Ships in 5 - 10 work days

"A real page-turner." - The Irish Independent The circus has seen better days, but for Bastjan it's home. He will do anything he can to save it, even if it means participating in a death-defying new act. But when that fails to draw in the crowds, the ringmaster makes a deal with a mysterious man by the name of Dr Bauer. In exchange for his help, Bauer wants a box that belonged to Bastjan's mother and came from her birthplace - the faraway island of Melita. Bastjan is desperate to keep his only memento of his mother out of Bauer's hands. And as he uncovers more about the strange objects contained within, he realizes it's not only the circus that's in terrible danger... A fast-paced and atmospheric fantasy adventure that can also be enjoyed as a prequel to the much-loved THE EYE OF THE NORTH, perfect for fans of NEVERMOOR, THE UNCOMMONERS and SKYSONG. Praise for THE EYE OF THE NORTH: "A charming, thrilling tale of adventure" - Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of THE GIRL OF INK AND STARS "O'Hart's writing crackles with imagination" - Jennifer Bell, author of THE UNCOMMONERS "A wonderfully exciting adventure" - Abi Elphinstone, author of SKYSONG

Free Delivery
Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
You may like...
M10 Gamepad Game Joystick With Heat…
R499 R379 Discovery Miles 3 790
Magbuddy Headrest Mount
 (1)
R429 Discovery Miles 4 290
Melodrama
Lorde CD  (1)
R145 Discovery Miles 1 450
Lucky Plastic Double Sided Thin-Toothed…
R19 Discovery Miles 190
Dig & Discover: Dinosaurs - Excavate 2…
Hinkler Pty Ltd Kit R250 R185 Discovery Miles 1 850
Home Quip Stainless Steel Double Wall…
R149 Discovery Miles 1 490
Microsoft 365 Personal (Medialess)(1…
R999 R879 Discovery Miles 8 790
Bantex @School Super Jumbo Colouring Wax…
R22 Discovery Miles 220
Lucky Plastic Wide Toothed Comb with…
R15 Discovery Miles 150
Ntech N64 Style USB Wired Controller…
 (2)
R300 R189 Discovery Miles 1 890

 

Partners