Your cart

Your cart is empty

Movies & TV > Animation

Not currently available

Captain America: The Complete Series (DVD) Loot Price: R97
Discovery Miles 970

Share your images

Captain America: The Complete Series (DVD)

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R97 Discovery Miles 970

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email should it become available again.

All episodes from the original 1966 animated show based on the Marvel Comics series. After participating in a body enhancement experiment conducted in the US in 1941, Steve Rogers becomes a superhero named Captain America. Episodes are: 'The Origin of Captain America!', 'The Sentinel and the Spy', 'Midnight in Greymoor Castle!', 'The Revenge of Captain America', 'The Return of Captain America', 'Zemo and the Masters of Evil!', 'Let the Past Be Gone', 'The Coming of... the Swordsman!', 'The Bitter Taste of Defeat!', 'When the Commisar Commands', 'The Sleeper Shall Awake!', 'The Girl from Cap's Past!' and 'The Red Skull Lives!'.


Studio: Gold Ant Entertainment
Release date: July 2011
Movie released: 1966
Dimensions: 192 x 137 x 15mm (L x W x T)
Format: DVD
Disks: 2
Region encoding: Region 2. This DVD will play in all South African DVD players.
Languages: English
Age restriction: PG
Categories: Movies & TV > Children
Movies & TV > Children > Animation
Movies & TV > Animation

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners