Your cart

Your cart is empty


Not currently available

Quintet (Electronic book text, Digital Original ed.)
Quintet (Electronic book text, Digital Original ed.): David Blum
Quintet (Electronic book text, Digital Original ed.): David Blum

Share your images

Quintet (Electronic book text, Digital Original ed.)

David Blum

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We have no sources for this product at present. If you add this to your wishlist we will let you know should it become available to order.

"Quintet" presents compelling portraits of five artists known and loved by aficionados of classical music: the cellist Yo-Yo Ma, the conductor Jeffrey Tate, the violinist Josef Gingold, the pianist Richard Goode, and the opera singer Birgit Nilsson. This gracefully written book offers a deeply personal look at the lives of these immensely talented and hard-working performers. The essays grew out of conversations the musicians had with the late David Blum, who was himself distinguished both as a conductor and as an author of books and articles on musical subjects. Certain to delight music enthusiasts, "Quintet "is a perfect holiday gift.


Imprint: Dzanc Books
Country of origin: United States
Release date: November 2013
Authors: David Blum
Format: Electronic book text - Windows
Pages: 208
Edition: Digital Original ed.
ISBN-13: 978-1-4804-6773-6
Barcode: 9781480467736
Categories: Promotions
LSN: 1-4804-6773-1

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners