Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Francis Connie - Fallin: Best of the Early Years (CD, Imported) Loot Price: R279
Discovery Miles 2 790
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Francis Connie - Fallin: Best of the Early Years (CD, Imported): Francis Connie
Francis Connie - Fallin: Best of the Early Years (CD, Imported): Francis Connie

Share your images

Francis Connie - Fallin: Best of the Early Years (CD, Imported)

Francis Connie

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R279 Discovery Miles 2 790

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: Bertus
Release date: September 2009
Originally released: October 2009
Recorded by: Francis Connie
Dimensions: 124 x 144 x 9mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: XNH-050-BQ1-2

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Freddy
2 Didn t I Love You Enough?
3 (Oh Please) Make Him Jealous
4 Goody Goodbye
5 Are You Satisfied?
6 My Treasure
7 My First Real Love
8 Believe In Me (Credimi)
9 Forgetting
10 Send For My Baby
11 My Sailor Boy
12 Everyone Needs Someone
13 I Never Had A Sweetheart
14 Little Blue Wren
15 No Other One
16 I Leaned On A Man
17 Eighteen
18 Faded Orchid
19 My Sister s Clothes
20 The Majesty Of Love
21 You, My Darlin , You
22 Who s Sorry Now?
23 You Were Only Fooling
24 I m Sorry I Made You Cry
25 Lock Up Your Heart

Disk 2

1 Stupid Cupid
2 Carolina Moon
3 Fallin
4 Happy Days And Lonely Nights
5 My Happiness
6 Never Before
7 I ll Get By
8 You Always Hurt The One You Love
9 I m Nobody s Baby
10 It s The Talk Of The Town
11 I Miss You So
12 I Cried For You
13 Heartaches
14 I m Beginning To See The Light
15 My Melancholy Baby
16 How Deep Is The Ocean
17 If I Had You
18 You re My Everything
19 In The Valley Of Love
20 Don t Speak Of Love
21 Love Eyes
22 Forgetting
23 Lock Up Your Heart
24 My Melancholy Baby

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners