Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Country

Buy Now

George Strait - 50 Number Ones (CD) Loot Price: R165
Discovery Miles 1 650
George Strait - 50 Number Ones (CD): George Strait
George Strait - 50 Number Ones (CD): George Strait

Share your images

George Strait - 50 Number Ones (CD)

George Strait

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R165 Discovery Miles 1 650

Bookmark and Share

Expected dispatch within 7 - 11 working days.


Label: Universal Music
Country of origin: United States
Release date: September 2004
Originally released: 2004
Performers: George Strait
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Running time: 2 hours, 34 minutes
Categories: Music > Country
LSN: XWW-ET8-S00-4

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 I Hate Everything
2 Fool Hearted Memory
3 A Fire I Can't Put Out
4 You Look So Good in Love
5 Right Or Wrong
6 Let's Fall To Pieces Together
7 Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind
8 The Chair
9 Nobody in His Right Mind Would've Left Her
10 It Ain't Cool to Be Crazy About You
11 Ocean Front Property
12 All My Ex's Live in Texas
13 Am I Blue
14 Famous Last Words of a Fool
15 Baby Blue
16 If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')
17 Baby's Gotten Good at Goodbye
18 What's Going On In Your World
19 Ace in the Hole
20 Love Without End, Amen
21 I've Come To Expect It From You
22 If I Know Me
23 You Know Me Better Than That
24 The Chill Of An Early Fall
25 So Much Like My Dad
26 I Cross My Heart

Disk 2

1 Heartland
2 Easy Come, Easy Go
3 I'd Like To Have That One Back
4 The Man In Love With You
5 The Big one
6 You Can't Make A Heart Love Somebody
7 Lead On
8 Check Yes Or No
9 I Know She Still Loves Me
10 Blue Clear Sky
11 Carried Away
12 I Can Still Make Cheyenne
13 One Night at a Time
14 Carrying Your Love With Me
15 Today My World Slipped Away
16 Round About Way
17 I Just Want to Dance With You
18 True
19 We Really Shouldn't Be Doing This
20 Write This Down
21 The Best Day
22 Go On
23 Run
24 Living And Living Well
25 She'll Leave You With a Smile

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners