Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Country

Buy Now

Gilbert,Brantley - Just As I Am CD (2015) (CD) Loot Price: R261
Discovery Miles 2 610
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Gilbert,Brantley - Just As I Am CD (2015) (CD): Gilbert,Brantley
Gilbert,Brantley - Just As I Am CD (2015) (CD): Gilbert,Brantley

Share your images

Gilbert,Brantley - Just As I Am CD (2015) (CD)

Gilbert,Brantley; Contributions by Nick Spezia, Steve Marcantonio, Wes Hightower; Produced by Dann Huff; Performed by Brantley Gilbert

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R261 Discovery Miles 2 610

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: Valory Records/universal
Originally released: 2014
Authors: Gilbert,Brantley
Contributors: Nick Spezia • Steve Marcantonio • Wes Hightower
Producers: Dann Huff
Performers: Brantley Gilbert
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Running time: 1 hour, 17 minutes
Categories: Music > Country
LSN: X1R-0E3-KE2-5

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 If You Want A Bad Boy
2 17 Again
3 Bottoms Up
4 That Was Us
5 I'm Gone
6 My Baby's Guns N' Roses
7 Lights Of My Hometown
8 One Hell Of An Amen
9 Small Town Throwdown
10 Let It Ride
11 My Faith In You
12 G.R.I.T.S.
13 Read Me My Rights
14 Grown Ass Man
15 Bottoms Up [Remix]
16 Do What the Night Wants
17 Stone Cold Sober
18 Same Old Song
19 Just As I Am

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners