0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > School stories

Buy Now

Private (Paperback) Loot Price: R139
Discovery Miles 1 390
You Save: R32 (19%)

Share your images

Private (Paperback)

Kate Brian

Series: Private, 1

 (sign in to rate)
List price R171 Loot Price R139 Discovery Miles 1 390 You Save R32 (19%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected dispatch within 7 - 12 working days.

Fifteen-year-old Reed Brennan is delighted when she wins a scholarship to Easton Academy - it's the golden ticket out of her suburban life and away from her pill-popping mother. But when she arrives at the beautiful, tradition-steeped campus, everyone is more sophisticated, more gorgeous and a WHOLE lot wealthier than she is. Reed may have been accepted to the Academy, but she certainly hasn't been accepted by her classmates. She feels like she's on the outside, looking in... until she meets the Billings Girls. They're the most beautiful, intelligent and powerful girls on campus. And, boy, do they know it. Reed vows to do whatever it takes to be accepted into their inner circle. But once she's in, she discovers much more than designer clothes hiding in their closets - there are also plenty of skeletons... Secrets which must be kept PRIVATE. Whatever the cost. This compelling series full of dark secrets, mystery and satire is a must for fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars and Mean Girlsā .

General

Imprint: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Country of origin: United States
Series: Private, 1
Release date: February 2007
Authors: Kate Brian
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 17mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - B-format
Pages: 227
ISBN-13: 978-1-4169-3243-7
Barcode: 9781416932437
Categories: Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > School stories
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > School Stories
Promotions
LSN: 1-4169-3243-7

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners