0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > General & literary fiction > Modern fiction

Not currently available

This Beautiful Life (Paperback) Loot Price: R163 Discovery Miles 1 630 You Save: R29 (15%)
This Beautiful Life (Paperback): Katie Marsh
This Beautiful Life (Paperback): Katie Marsh

Share your images

This Beautiful Life (Paperback)

Katie Marsh

 (sign in to rate)
List price R192 Loot Price R163 Discovery Miles 1 630 You Save R29 (15%)

Bookmark and Share

To be released on 10 August 2017. We are not yet accepting orders for this product. If you add it to your wishlist we will let you know when it becomes available.

The addictive and emotive new novel from Katie Marsh, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lisa Jewell and Lucy Dillon. 'I lived over half my life before I met you both, and I hope with all my heart to live many years more. You two are the reason why. Always, always the reason why.' Abi Cooper is living her happy ending. She's in remission and is ready to make the most of her second chance. But during Abi's illness her family has fallen apart. Her husband John has made decisions that are about to come back to haunt him, while her teenage son Seb is battling with a secret of his own. Set to the songs on Abi's survival playlist, This Beautiful Life is the moving and uplifting story of what happens as Abi tries to put her family back together - and of why life, and love, are worth fighting for.

General

Imprint: Hodder Paperback
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: 10 August 2017
Authors: Katie Marsh
Dimensions: 198 x 129mm (L x W)
Format: Paperback - B-format
Pages: 384
ISBN-13: 978-1-4736-3962-1
Barcode: 9781473639621
Categories: Promotions
Books > Fiction > General & literary fiction > Modern fiction
LSN: 1-4736-3962-X

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners