0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > General & literary fiction > Modern fiction

Buy Now

This Beautiful Life: a heartbreaking and emotional page-turner about love and loss (Paperback) Loot Price: R164
Discovery Miles 1 640
You Save: R31 (16%)
This Beautiful Life: a heartbreaking and emotional page-turner about love and loss (Paperback): Katie Marsh
This Beautiful Life: a heartbreaking and emotional page-turner about love and loss (Paperback): Katie Marsh

Share your images

This Beautiful Life: a heartbreaking and emotional page-turner about love and loss (Paperback)

Katie Marsh

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R195 Loot Price R164 Discovery Miles 1 640 You Save R31 (16%)

Bookmark and Share

Usually dispatched within 7 - 11 working days.

Can you ever truly say goodbye to the past?'Stunning, filled with emotion...one of my favourite books of 2017!' - Off the Shelf BooksAbi has been given the second chance she never expected, and now she's trying to get her life - and her family - back on track after facing the worst. But it's hard to trust in happiness again, and reconnecting with her husband John proves more challenging than she thought. Can you really go back to 'normal' after thinking you're going to lose one another? With Abi's son Seb struggling with a secret of his own, the three of them are in danger of falling apart just when they need each other most. But how do you pick up the pieces of a family still suffering emotional shockwaves? And can Abi bring the people she loves most in the world back together again... before it's too late? Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult, the unmissable new novel from Katie Marsh will break your heart and put it back together again. *****What readers are saying about This Beautiful Life**'A breathtaking read that will break your heart' 'A beautiful, soaring story...highly, HIGHLY recommended!''I loved every word.. a wonderful, wonderful book''Heartbreaking, real and unforgettable - the characters feel like friends or close family' 'Honest and powerful' 'Will stay in my mind for a long time to come. This author has really touched my heart''I devoured every page; an utter delight''SUCH a powerful story!'

General

Imprint: Hodder Paperback
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: July 2017
First published: 2017
Authors: Katie Marsh
Dimensions: 199 x 129 x 25mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - B-format
Pages: 377
ISBN-13: 978-1-4736-3962-1
Barcode: 9781473639621
Categories: Promotions
Books > Fiction > General & literary fiction > Modern fiction
LSN: 1-4736-3962-X

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners