0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Biography

Not currently available

Overlay - A Tale of One Girl's Life in 1970s Las Vegas - Memoirs of Marlayna Glynn Brown (Paperback) Loot Price: R297
Discovery Miles 2 970
Overlay - A Tale of One Girl's Life in 1970s Las Vegas - Memoirs of Marlayna Glynn Brown (Paperback): Marlayna Glynn Brown
Overlay - A Tale of One Girl's Life in 1970s Las Vegas - Memoirs of Marlayna Glynn Brown (Paperback): Marlayna Glynn Brown

Share your images

Overlay - A Tale of One Girl's Life in 1970s Las Vegas - Memoirs of Marlayna Glynn Brown (Paperback)

Marlayna Glynn Brown

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R297 Discovery Miles 2 970

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email should it become available again.

*2013 Winner of a Next Generation Indie Book Award* Fans of The Glass Castle, The Liar's Club and Angela's Ashes will appreciate this award-winning true tale of survival and resilience recorded in spare and convincing prose. This memoir describes the author's turbulent 1970s Las Vegas childhood in a haunting voice full of simple youthful perception.

General

Imprint: CreateSpace
Country of origin: United States
Release date: April 2012
First published: April 2012
Authors: Marlayna Glynn Brown
Dimensions: 229 x 152 x 22mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - Trade
Pages: 418
ISBN-13: 978-1-4752-0035-5
Barcode: 9781475200355
Categories: Promotions
Books > Language & Literature > Biography & autobiography
Books > Biography
Books > Biography > General
Books > Language & Literature > Biography & autobiography > General
LSN: 1-4752-0035-8

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners