Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Mickie Most - The Complete Animals (CD) Loot Price: R199
Discovery Miles 1 990

Share your images

Mickie Most - The Complete Animals (CD)

Mickie Most; Performed by The Animals

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R199 Discovery Miles 1 990

Bookmark and Share

Expected dispatch within 7 - 11 working days.

41 track 1990 EMI retrospective with hits, rarities & threepreviously unreleased tracks: 'Baby What's Wrong', 'F-E-E-L'and 'Don't Want Much'. Includes their first six U.S. top 40hits: 'The House Of The Rising Sun', 'I'm Crying', 'Don'tLet Me Be Misunderstood', 'Bring It On Home To Me', 'WeGotta Get Out Of This Place' and 'It's My Life'. Doublejewelcase.


Label: EMI Music UK
Country of origin: United States
Release date: July 2002
Contributors: Mickie Most
Performers: The Animals
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 24mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Running time: 2 hours, 5 minutes
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: XLG-2LR-770-1

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Boom Boom
2 Talkin' 'Bout You
3 Blue Feeling
4 Dimples
5 Baby Let Me Take You Home
6 Gonna Send You Back To Walker
7 Baby What's Wrong
8 The House of the Rising Sun
9 F-E-E-L
10 I'm Mad Again
11 The Right Time
12 Around and Around
13 I'm in Love Again
14 Bury My Body
15 She Said Yeah
16 I'm Crying
17 Take It Easy
18 The Story of Bo Diddley
19 The Girl Can't Help It
20 I've Been Around

Disk 2

1 Memphis Tennessee
2 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
3 Club-A-Gogo
4 Roadrunner
5 Hallelujah I Love Her So
6 Don't Want Much
7 I Believe to My Soul
8 Let the Good Times Roll
9 Mess Around
10 How You've Changed
11 I Ain't Got You
12 Roberta
13 Bright Lights Big City
14 Worried Life Blues
15 Bring It On Home to Me
16 For Miss Caulker
17 I Can't Believe It
18 We've Gotta Get Out of This Place
19 It's My Life
20 I'm Gonna Change the World
21 New Year Radio Spot

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners