Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Seether - Disclaimer II (CD) Loot Price: R223 Discovery Miles 2 230

This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Seether - Disclaimer II (CD): Seether
Seether - Disclaimer II (CD): Seether

Share your images

Seether - Disclaimer II (CD)


 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R223 Discovery Miles 2 230

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: The Bicycle Music Company
Release date: July 2014
Originally released: 2004
Performers: Seether
Format: CD
Running time: 1 hour, 17 minutes
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: XG9-N57-LJ2-2

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Gasoline
2 69 Tea
3 Fine Again
4 Needles
5 Driven Under
6 Pride
7 Sympathetic
8 Your Bore
9 Fade Away
10 Pig
12 Broken
13 Sold Me
14 Cigarettes
15 Love Her
16 Take Me Away
17 Got It Made
18 Out of My Way
19 Hang On
20 Broken

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners