Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Classical & Classical Crossover

Buy Now

Sergei Rachmaninoff - Window In Time-(Vol.2) (CD) Loot Price: R210
Discovery Miles 2 100

Share your images

Sergei Rachmaninoff - Window In Time-(Vol.2) (CD)

Sergei Rachmaninoff

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R210 Discovery Miles 2 100

Bookmark and Share

Expected dispatch within 7 - 11 working days.


Label: Telarc
Release date: November 2000
Originallyáreleased: March 1999
Performers: Sergei Rachmaninoff
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Classical & Classical Crossover

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Études caract?ristiques (12) for piano, No. 6, Were I a Bird, Op. 2/6: No. 6, Were I a Bird
2 Barcarolle for piano No. 5 in A minor (Miscellaneous Pieces, Book 4), Op. 93/5
3 Dance of the Blessed Spirits (Melody), arrangement (from "Orfeo ed Euridice")
4 The Seasons, for piano, Op. 37
5 Song Without Words for piano No. 34 in C major ("Spinnerlied"), Op. 67/4
6 Waltz for piano No. 1 in E flat major, Op. 18, CT. 207
7 Waltz, for piano in A flat major, Op. 40/8
8 The Maiden's Wish, transcription for piano (after Chopin, Op. 71/1, Chants polonais No. 1), S. 480/1
9 Waltz for piano No. 4 in F major, Op. 34/3, CT. 210
10 Das Wandern, transcription for piano (after Schubert, D. 795/1), S 565bis/1 (LW A128/1)
11 Partita for keyboard No. 4 in D major, BWV 828 (BC L4)
12 Nocturne for piano No. 4 in F major, Op. 15/1, CT. 111
13 Menuet c?l?bre, humoresque de concert for piano in G major, Op. 14/1
14 Turkish March, for piano in B flat major (after Beethoven's "The Ruins of Athens")
15 Impromptu for piano in A flat major, D. 899/4 (Op. 90/4)
16 Scherzo for piano No. 2 in B flat minor, Op. 31, CT. 198

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners