Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Rap / Hip hop

Buy Now

Spice 1 - Thug Reunion (CD) Loot Price: R336
Discovery Miles 3 360
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Spice 1 - Thug Reunion (CD): Spice 1
Spice 1 - Thug Reunion (CD): Spice 1

Share your images

Spice 1 - Thug Reunion (CD)

Spice 1

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R336 Discovery Miles 3 360

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: PR Records
Release date: February 2008
Performers: Spice 1
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Rap / Hip hop
LSN: XE0-VD4-4A2-7

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Thug Reunion - (with Spice 1/C-Bo/Young Prod/Big Prod)
2 Gangsta As I Wanna Be - (with Spice 1/40 Glock/Micalob)
3 Thug In Me - (with Spice 1/Westside Bug)
4 Kill'em All - (with Spice 1/Con Artist)
5 Gangsta Girl - (with Spice 1/Westside Bugg/Corey Claudson)
6 Kalifornia - (with Spice 1/40 Glock/Big Prod)
7 Hydraulics On It - (with Spice 1)
8 Mo Money - (with Spice 1/Big Prod)
9 This Is For My Ballers - (with Spice 1/Possible Suspects/Big Man)
10 Got 2 Get It - (with Spice 1/South Central Cartel)
11 No Marks - (with Spice 1/Micalob/Westside Bug)
12 Wanna Be Us - (with Spice 1/Jayo Felony)
13 Mo, Mo - (with Spice 1/Johnny U.)
14 Hydraulics On It - (Big Prod RMX remix, with Spice 1)
15 Hydraulics On It - (Julio G. Westside RMX remix, with Spice 1)
16 Hydraulics On It - (Tony G. Reggaton Mix, with Spice 1)
17 Snippets From Spice 1 Album Thug Association - (with Spice 1)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners