Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Not currently available

Status Quo - Keep On Rockin' (CD) Loot Price: R106
Discovery Miles 1 060
Status Quo - Keep On Rockin' (CD): Status Quo
Status Quo - Keep On Rockin' (CD): Status Quo

Share your images

Status Quo - Keep On Rockin' (CD)

Status Quo

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R106 Discovery Miles 1 060

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email should it become available again.

Now in their 40th year and about to appear in Coronation Street no less, Status Quo really have stood the test of time. No group has accumulated more UK hits and only The Beatles and The Stones can better their tally of Top 20 albums. With a new studio album imminent and an ambitious tour planned, their profile remains high. This compilation taken from their mid-90's repertoire onwards includes 6 top 50 hits, some classic Quo covers alongside great versions of some of their biggest hits. 2 CD set is comprised of 36 tracks. Music Club. 2005.


Label: Music Club
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: September 2008
Performers: Status Quo
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 15mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: X7Y-WB8-1KE-6

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Rockin' All Over the World
2 Caroline
3 All Stand Up (Never Say Never)
4 Heavy Traffic
5 Fun, Fun, Fun - The Beach Boys, Status Quo
6 Rock 'N' Me
7 Proud Mary
8 Mony Mony
9 Don't Bring Me Down
10 Blues 'N' Rhythm
11 Creepin' Up on You
12 Get Out of Denver
13 Money Don't Matter
14 Oriental
15 Rhythm of Life
16 Once Bitten, Twice Shy
17 Diggin' Burt Acharach
18 Another Day
36 You Never Can Tell (Teenage Wedding)

Disk 2

1 Whatever You Want
2 Down the Dustpipe
3 Crawling from the Wreckage
4 All Day and All of the Night
5 Jam Side Down
6 Johnny and Mary
7 All Around My Hat - Maddy Prior, Status Quo
8 Centerfold
9 Don't Stop
10 Get Back
11 Tobacco Road
12 Pump It Up
13 Sorrow
14 I Fought the Law
15 I Don't Remember Anymore
16 Solid Gold
17 Green
18 You Never Can Tell (Teenage Wedding)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners