Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Uriah Heep - High and Mighty (Expanded Version) (CD, Imported) Loot Price: R223 Discovery Miles 2 230

This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Share your images

Uriah Heep - High and Mighty (Expanded Version) (CD, Imported)

Uriah Heep

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R223 Discovery Miles 2 230

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.

UK expanded de-luxe reissue of the progressive metal act's 1976 album features 18 remastered tracks including 8 bonus tracks, 'Name Of The Game' (Previously Unreleased Version), 'Sundown' (Alternate Version), 'Weep In Silence' (Previously Unreleased Extended Version), 'Name Of The Game' (Demo Version), 'Does Anything Matter' (Demo Version), 'I Close My Eyes' (Demo Version), 'Take Care' (Demo Version), & 'Can't Keep A Good Band Down' (Edited Version). Slipcase. Sanctuary. 2004.


Label: Sanctuary Publishing
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: 2006
Originally released: July 2004
Performers: Uriah Heep
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Running time: 1 hour, 12 minutes
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 One Way Or Another
2 Weep In Silence
3 Misty Eyes
4 Midnight
5 Can't Keep A Good Band Down
6 Woman of the World
7 Footprints in the Snow
8 Can't Stop Singing
9 Make a Little Love
10 Confession
11 Name Of The Game (Previously Unreleased Version) (Bonus Track)
12 Sundown (Alternate Version) (Bonus Track)
13 Weep In Silence (Previously Unreleased Extended Version) (Bonus Track)
14 Name Of The Game (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
15 Does Anything Matter (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
16 I Close My Eyes (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
17 Take Care (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
18 Can't Keep A Good Band Down (Edited Version) (Bonus Track)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners