Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Blues

Buy Now

Vanguard Roots of the Blues (CD) Loot Price: R290
Discovery Miles 2 900
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Vanguard Roots of the Blues (CD): Various Artists
Vanguard Roots of the Blues (CD): Various Artists

Share your images

Vanguard Roots of the Blues (CD)

Various Artists

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R290 Discovery Miles 2 900

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: Vanguard
Release date: November 2002
Performers: Various Artists
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 25mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 3
Running time: 2 hours, 32 minutes
Categories: Music > Blues
LSN: XA1-RKS-C80-7

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 San Francisco Bay Blues
2 See See Rider
3 Statesboro Blues
4 Freight Train
5 Cocaine
6 You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond
7 Traveling Blues
8 Blue Yodel #4
9 Richland Woman
10 Chevrolet
11 Milk Cow Blues
12 I Don't Need No Whiskey
13 What You Gonna Do When Your Meat Gives Out
14 Grizzly Bear
15 Keep On Truckin' Mama

Disk 2

1 Candy Man
2 You Got to Move
3 I'm So Glad
4 Empire State Express
5 Aberdeen Mississippi Blues
6 If The River Was Whiskey
7 I Can't Be Satisfied
8 Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
9 Key to the Highway
10 Clean Up At Home
11 Freddie
12 How Long
13 Midnight Boogie
14 Five Long Years
15 Devil Got My Woman

Disk 3

1 Messin' With the Kid
2 I Can't Quit You Baby
3 Going Ahead
4 Marie
5 Rocket 88
6 Dust My Broom
7 One More Time
8 If I Get Lucky
9 One Room Country Shack
10 Blow Wind Blow
11 Baby Please Don't Go
12 Blues With a Feeling
13 Juke
14 Ball and Chain
15 Boom Boom

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners