Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Not currently available

Kiss - Ace Frehley: Behind the Player (DVD) Loot Price: R140
Discovery Miles 1 400
Kiss - Ace Frehley: Behind the Player (DVD): Ace Frehley, Kiss

Share your images

Kiss - Ace Frehley: Behind the Player (DVD)

Ace Frehley, Kiss

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R140 Discovery Miles 1 400

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

Kiss guitarist Ace Frehley presents this interactive guitar tutorial including Kiss classics such as 'Shock Me' and 'Cold Gin'. The programme also includes an all-star jam session with Ace playing alongside George Lynch, John5, Matt Sorum, Chris Wyse and Tommy Clufetos.


Studio: Interactive Music Video
Release date: March 2010
Movie released: 2009
Contributors: Ace Frehley • Kiss
Dimensions: 137 x 190 x 17mm (L x W x T)
Format: DVD
Region encoding: Multizone. Plays in all DVD players.
Languages: English
Categories: Movies & TV
Music > Pop / Rock
Barcode: 0805859019995

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

  • Interactive Menus

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!