0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > General & literary fiction > Modern fiction

Not currently available

The State We're In - An epic love story that you will NEVER forget (Electronic book text, Digital original)
The State We're In - An epic love story that you will NEVER forget (Electronic book text, Digital original): Adele Parks

The State We're In - An epic love story that you will NEVER forget (Electronic book text, Digital original)

Adele Parks

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We don't currently have any sources for this product. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

From the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Lies, Lies, Lies.Don't miss Adele's gripping new novel, the No. 1 bestseller Just My Luck, out now! What are the odds that the stranger sitting next to you on a plane is destined to change your life? Especially when they appear to be your opposite in every way... The perfect read for fans of Jane Green and Sheila O'Flanagan. Jo is a hopeless romantic. Worried she let her soulmate slip away, she's chasing her past all the way to Chicago to break up her ex-fiance's wedding. Dean is a resolute cynic. After a brief (but not brief enough) trip to London, he's returning to Chicago, where he moved to escape his dysfunctional past. In the time it takes to fly from London to Chicago, each finds something in the other that they didn't even realise they needed. But it's only when they get off the plane that their true journey begins... What readers are saying about The State We're In: 'This book is full of surprises and twists that keep you guessing until the end. It is one of those books that I was absolutely devastated to have finished' 'You will laugh, you may cry, but on the whole it is an extremely heart-warming tale that delivers a generous dose of optimism'

General

Imprint: Headline Review
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: July 2013
First published: 2013
Authors: Adele Parks
Format: Electronic book text
Pages: 354
Edition: Digital original
ISBN-13: 978-0-7553-7140-2
Categories: Books > Fiction > General & literary fiction > Modern fiction
LSN: 0-7553-7140-2
Barcode: 9780755371402

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners