0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Fantasy & magical realism

Not currently available

Boy Nobody (Paperback) Loot Price: R143
Discovery Miles 1 430
You Save: R27 (16%)
Boy Nobody (Paperback): Allen Zadoff

Share your images

Boy Nobody (Paperback)

Allen Zadoff

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R170 Loot Price R143 Discovery Miles 1 430 You Save R27 (16%)

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

The explosive new thriller for fans of Jason Bourne, Robert Muchamore and Michael Grant. Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about. He shows up in a new high school, in a new town, under a new name, makes few friends and doesn't stay long. Just long enough for someone in his new friend's family to die -- of "natural causes." Mission accomplished, Boy Nobody disappears, and moves on to the next target. When Boy Nobody was just eleven, he discovered his own parents had died of not-so-natural causes. He soon found himself under the control of The Program, a shadowy government organization that uses brainwashed kids as counter-espionage operatives. But somewhere, deep inside Boy Nobody, is somebody: the boy he once was, the boy who wants normal things (like a real home, his parents back), a boy who wants out. And he just might want those things badly enough to sabotage The Program's next mission.

General

Imprint: Orchard Books
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: May 2013
Authors: Allen Zadoff
Dimensions: 196 x 137 x 25mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - B-format
Pages: 352
ISBN-13: 978-1-4083-2760-9
Categories: Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Fantasy & magical realism
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Fantasy & Magical Realism
Promotions
LSN: 1-4083-2760-0
Barcode: 9781408327609

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners