Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Afrikaans

Not currently available

Bles Bridges - 2 Vir Een - Volume 1 - Silent Night / Country My Way (CD) Loot Price: R71
Discovery Miles 710

Bles Bridges - 2 Vir Een - Volume 1 - Silent Night / Country My Way (CD)

Bles Bridges

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R71 Discovery Miles 710

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: VAT 5 Musiek
Country of origin: South Africa
Release date: August 2010
Performers: Bles Bridges
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Afrikaans
Barcode: 6007124606839

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Silent Night
2 When I'm Back On My Feet Again
3 When All God's Singers Come Home
4 I'll Walk With God
5 My Best Friend
6 Amazing Grace
7 He Will Carry You
8 It Is No Secret
9 Jerusalem (The Holy City)
10 You Stilled The Troubled Waters
11 How Great Thou Art
12 Carry On

Disk 2

13 Devil Woman
14 The Magic Still There
15 Green Green Grass Of Home
16 I Cross My Heart
17 I Just Wanna Dance With You
18 You
19 Two Pina Coladas
20 Suspicious Minds
21 Home
22 I Have Loved You Girl
23 I Need More Of You
24 Delilha
25 Medley
26 Let's Dance Maria

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!