0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery

Not currently available

Black Widow (Hardcover) Loot Price: R375
Discovery Miles 3 750
You Save: R106 (22%)
Black Widow (Hardcover): Chris Brookmyre

Black Widow (Hardcover)

Chris Brookmyre

Series: Jack Parlabane

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R481 Loot Price R375 Discovery Miles 3 750 You Save R106 (22%)

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

*Winner of the 2016 Crime Novel of the Year at Bloody Scotland*Twists abound in the brilliant new psychological thriller from master author Chris Brookmyre - perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train, I See You and Disclaimer.Did she do it? Did he deserve it?Diana Jager is clever, strong and successful, a skilled surgeon and fierce campaigner via her blog about sexism. Yet it takes only hours for her life to crumble when her personal details are released on the internet as revenge for her writing.Then she meets Peter. He's kind, generous, and knows nothing about her past: the second chance she's been waiting for. Within six months, they are married. Within six more, Peter is dead in a road accident, a nightmare end to their fairytale romance.But Peter's sister Lucy doesn't believe in fairytales, and tasks maverick reporter Jack Parlabane with discovering the dark truth behind the woman the media is calling Black Widow...

General

Imprint: Little, Brown
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Series: Jack Parlabane
Release date: 2016
Authors: Chris Brookmyre
Dimensions: 238 x 162 x 39mm (L x W x T)
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 432
ISBN-13: 978-1-4087-0715-9
Categories: Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery > General
LSN: 1-4087-0715-2
Barcode: 9781408707159

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners