0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Humanities > Religion & beliefs > General > General

Buy Now

In a Wayward Mood - Selected Writings 1969-2002 (Paperback) Loot Price: R451
Discovery Miles 4 510
In a Wayward Mood - Selected Writings 1969-2002 (Paperback): Daniel C. Noel
In a Wayward Mood - Selected Writings 1969-2002 (Paperback): Daniel C. Noel

Share your images

In a Wayward Mood - Selected Writings 1969-2002 (Paperback)

Daniel C. Noel

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R451 Discovery Miles 4 510

Bookmark and Share

Expected dispatch within 7 - 15 working days

"In A Wayward Mood" gathers together the most important work of this visionary teacher and cultural observer. It is the essential Daniel C. Noel.For more than forty years, Daniel C. Noel wrote and taught at the nexus of religion, literature, and cultural studies, working in the tradition of C.G. Jung, Joseph Campbell, and James Hillman. His books include "Seeing Castaneda; Approaching Earth--A Search for the Mythic Significance of the Space Age; Paths to the Power of Myth;"and "The Soul of Shamanism." Noel passed away in August, 2002.

General

Imprint: Iuniverse, Inc.
Country of origin: United States
Release date: December 2004
First published: December 2004
Authors: Daniel C. Noel
Dimensions: 229 x 152 x 19mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - Trade
Pages: 340
ISBN-13: 978-0-595-33445-2
Barcode: 9780595334452
Categories: Books > Religion & Spirituality > General > General
Books > Humanities > Religion & beliefs > General > General
Promotions
LSN: 0-595-33445-8

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners