Excuse Me, Santa (Paperback)

, ,
A brilliantly funny Christmas picture book that will make you laugh out loud! Martha May has marvellous manners, especially at Christmas - after all, that's the most important time of year to be nice! So Martha writes very neat cards and gives very thoughtful gifts... and she never forgets to leave delicious snacks for Santa and his reindeer! But when Martha May gives Santa a giant Christmas pudding, something very unusual happens. Oh no, what have you done, Martha May?! Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur Who Pooped Christmas, children will love this very silly Christmas picture book about a very smelly Santa! Created by Dave Hughes, a much-loved Australian stand-up comedian, television and radio presenter and Holly Ife, who is a successful journalist and children's book author With laugh-out-loud illustrations by the bestselling Philip Bunting If you love Christmas, Santa and silliness, then you will love this book!

R144
List Price R176
Save R32 18%
Discovery Miles1440
Delivery AdviceShips in 9 - 15 working days


Toggle WishListAdd to wish list
Review this Item

Product Description

A brilliantly funny Christmas picture book that will make you laugh out loud! Martha May has marvellous manners, especially at Christmas - after all, that's the most important time of year to be nice! So Martha writes very neat cards and gives very thoughtful gifts... and she never forgets to leave delicious snacks for Santa and his reindeer! But when Martha May gives Santa a giant Christmas pudding, something very unusual happens. Oh no, what have you done, Martha May?! Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur Who Pooped Christmas, children will love this very silly Christmas picture book about a very smelly Santa! Created by Dave Hughes, a much-loved Australian stand-up comedian, television and radio presenter and Holly Ife, who is a successful journalist and children's book author With laugh-out-loud illustrations by the bestselling Philip Bunting If you love Christmas, Santa and silliness, then you will love this book!

Customer Reviews

No reviews or ratings yet - be the first to create one!




Trending In Books