0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery

Not currently available

Western Approaches (Electronic book text, Digital original)
Western Approaches (Electronic book text, Digital original): Graham Hurley

Western Approaches (Electronic book text, Digital original)

Graham Hurley

Series: Jimmy Suttle, 1

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We don't currently have any sources for this product. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

'There is no one writing better police procedurals today.' Daily Telegraph A body. A policeman. Over the edge... No one liked Jake Kinsey. A rich man, he turned up out of nowhere, acquired Exmouth's trophy penthouse flat, and then bought his way into the local rowing club. And now, after a long fall from his balcony, he's dead. DS Jimmy Suttle, a newcomer to the Devon and Cornwall force, is the one detective who suspects that Kinsey has been killed - but there is very little evidence. Left to work alone, Jimmy is all too conscious that time, the pressure of the job, and the wreckage of his private life are lengthening the odds against any kind of result. And with a wife embittered by the move to a remote country cottage, Suttle must gamble his own integrity against the mounting chaos of the lives around him. Why readers love Graham Hurley: 'There is no one writing better police procedurals today.' Daily Telegraph 'Well-written and plotted, utterly convincing and really exciting... Excellent' Daily Mail 'One of the great talents of British police procedurals... every book he delivers is better than the last' Independent on Sunday Fans of Ian Rankin, Peter James and Peter Robinson will love Graham Hurley: Faraday and Winter 1. Turnstone 2. The Take 3. Angels Passing 4. Deadlight 5. Cut to Black 6. Blood and Honey 7. One Under 8. The Price of Darkness 9. No Lovelier Death 10. Beyond Reach 11. Borrowed Light 12. Happy Days Jimmy Suttle 1. Western Approaches 2. Touching Distance 3. Sins of the Father 4. The Order of Things * Each Graham Hurley novel can be read as a standalone or in series order *

General

Imprint: Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Series: Jimmy Suttle, 1
Release date: December 2012
Authors: Graham Hurley
Format: Electronic book text
Pages: 352
Edition: Digital original
ISBN-13: 978-1-4091-3154-0
Categories: Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery > General
LSN: 1-4091-3154-8
Barcode: 9781409131540

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners