Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Classical & Classical Crossover

Not currently available

Ivry Gitlis - Tchaikovsky - Violin Concerto In D Major (Region 1 Import DVD) Loot Price: R134
Discovery Miles 1 340
  • This item requires a player capable of playing region 1 discs.

  • This item requires an NTSC (American) compatible TV.

Ivry Gitlis - Tchaikovsky - Violin Concerto In D Major (Region 1 Import DVD)

Ivry Gitlis

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R134 Discovery Miles 1 340

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

Israeli violinist Ivry Gitlis performs a variety of pieces in this title, including music from Tchaikovsky, Brahms, and Bartok.


Studio: EMI Classics
Country of origin: United States
Release date: April 2007
Actors: Ivry Gitlis
Dimensions: 192 x 137 x 15mm (L x W x T)
Format: DVD
Region encoding: This DVD will not play in all South African DVD players. You should only buy this if you are sure that your DVD player can play region 1 disks.
Categories: DVD
Music > Classical & Classical Crossover
DVD > Musical
LSN: XTU-SE1-S80-3
Barcode: 0094638846994

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto In D Major Op 35
2 Brahms Sonata No 3 In D Minor Op 108 I Allegro
3 Bartok Sonata For Solo Violin Sz117 III Melodia
4 Elgar La Capricieuse Op 17
5 Wieniawski Polonaise Brilliante In D Major Op 4
6 Weiniawski Capriccio-Valse In E Major Op 7
7 Saint-Saens Introduction Et Rondo Capriccioso Op 28
8 Moszkowski/Sarasate Guitarre Op 45 No 2
9 Albeniz/Kreisier Malaguena Op 165 No 3
10 Ivry Gitlis Plays Paganini

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!