Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > R&B / Soul

Buy Now

Janet Jackson - Discipline(w/ Bonus DVD) CD (2008) (CD, Deluxe E) Loot Price: R419
Discovery Miles 4 190
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Janet Jackson - Discipline(w/ Bonus DVD) CD (2008) (CD, Deluxe E): Janet Jackson

Janet Jackson - Discipline(w/ Bonus DVD) CD (2008) (CD, Deluxe E)

Janet Jackson

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R419 Discovery Miles 4 190

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Island Records
Release date: February 2008
Originally released: 2008
Authors: Janet Jackson
Dimensions: 124 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Running time: 54 minutes
Categories: Music > R&B / Soul
Barcode: 0602517621640

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 I.D. (Interlude)
2 Feedback
4 Spinnin (Interlude)
5 Rollercoaster
6 Bathroom Break (Interlude)
7 Rock With U
8 2nite
9 Can't B Good
10 4 Words (Interlude)
11 Never Letchu Go
12 Truth Or Dare (Interlude)
13 Greatest X
14 Good Morning Janet (Interlude)
15 So Much Betta
16 Play Selection (Interlude)
17 1, The - (featuring Missy Elliott)
18 What's Your Name
19 Meaning, The (Interlude)
20 Discipline
21 Back (Interlude)
22 Curtains

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!