0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery

Buy Now

Keeper (Paperback) Price: R253
Discovery Miles 2 530
You Save: R67 (21%)
Keeper (Paperback): Jessica Moor

Keeper (Paperback)

Jessica Moor

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R320 Price R253
Sold by
Readers Warehouse - Fulfilled by Loot
Discovery Miles 2 530 You Save R67 (21%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 10 working days

Coming in Spring 2020, KEEPER is the addictive literary thriller that's already starting conversations, for readers who loved Lullaby and Three Women.

He's been looking in the windows again. Messing with cameras. Leaving notes.

Supposed to be a refuge. But death got inside.

When Katie Straw's body is pulled from the waters of the local suicide spot, the police decide it's an open-and-shut case. A standard-issue female suicide.

But the residents of Widringham women's refuge where Katie worked don't agree. They say it's murder.

Will you listen to them?

An addictive literary page-turner about a crime as shocking as it is commonplace, Keeper will leave you reeling long after the final page is turned.

General

Imprint: Viking
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: March 2020
Authors: Jessica Moor
Dimensions: 234 x 153 x 24mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - Trade
Pages: 336
ISBN-13: 978-0-241-43102-3
Categories: Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Adventure / thriller > General
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery > General
LSN: 0-241-43102-6
Barcode: 9780241431023

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners